Worldwide

Frank Peterson

Sales pump protection valves

Phone: +49 2265 9927-940
Fax: +49 2265 9927-947
Email: frank.peterson@remove-this.circor.com

Andreas Puhl

Sales pump protection valves

Phone: +49 2265 9927-925
Fax: +49 2265 9927-947
Email: andreas.puhl@remove-this.circor.com

Martina Becker

Sales pump protection valves

Phone: +49 2265 9927-932
Fax: +49 2265 9927-947
Email: martina.becker@remove-this.circor.com

Egbert Oldenboom

Sales pump protection valves

Phone: +49 2265 9927-820
Fax: +49 2265 9927-822
Email: egbert.oldenboom@remove-this.circor.com

Andreas Lauffs

Sales control valves

Phone.: +49 2265 9927-850
Fax: +49 2265 9927-947
Email: andreas.lauffs@remove-this.circor.com

Andreas Hessler

Sales control valves

Phone: +49 2265 9927-830
Fax: +49 2265 9927-832
Email: andreas.hessler@remove-this.circor.com

Jana Rath

Sales Assistant / Marketing

Phone: +49 2265 9927-945
Fax: +49 2265 9927-947
Email: jana.rath@remove-this.circor.com

Anna Jäger

Order processing

Phone: +49 2265 9927-612
Fax: +49 2265 9927-947
Email: anna.jaeger@remove-this.circor.com